Jazzeando a compás

200.00 60.00 VAT Included

Year: 2011

Style: Flamenco Orchestra

Duration: 10' 22''

Difficulty: 3

Demo midi


Score & parts.

Little symphony for classical orchestra with flamenco rhythms. These rhythms are adapted to classical forms, with thematic developments and harmonies from jazz.

The first movement is based on the name Alejandro with the notes F D A C.

I Petenera, tango y soleá
II Calma
III Colombiana-Rumba

Instrumentation: 2222 22 timp (Opcional piano, arba y batería) string